For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: VEB Arena  30.457 Seats

Current transfer record: -29,50 mil. €

CSKA Moscow
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAkhmat Grozny HSpartak Moscow AFK Ufa AUral Yekaterinburg HDynamo Moscow HArsenal Tula ARotor Volgograd HFK Rostov
AWolfsberger AC HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HFC Sochi HFeyenoord Rotterdam
HLokomotiv Moscow AFeyenoord Rotterdam ARubin Kazan

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 17:8 8.174
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 11:4 10.863
Overall balance 16 10 2 4 2,00 28:12 9.518
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Thu Oct 22, 2020 10:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
group K Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 7.500 0:0
group K Thu Nov 5, 2020 10:00 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
group K Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:55 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 0:0
group K 7:55 PM Wolfsberger AC -:-
group K 10:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FK Khimki 3-4-2-1 4.948 0:2
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) PFK  Tambov 3-4-2-1 7.939 2:1
3 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Zenit St. Petersburg 3-4-2-1 28.602 2:1
4 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Rubin Kazan 3-4-2-1 7.731 1:2
5 Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 6.077 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Akhmat Grozny 4-2-3-1 6.413 0:3
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 13.330 3:1
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Ufa 4-2-3-1 3.839 0:1
9 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-2-3-1 12.400 0:1
10 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-2-3-1 15.102 0:2
11 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Dynamo Moscow 4-2-3-1 6.999 3:1
12 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Arsenal Tula 4-2-3-1 5.092 5:1
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Rotor Volgograd 4-2-3-1 14.250 0:1
14 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 6.886 2:0
15 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 5.012 1:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 7.671 1:0
17 6:00 PM (2.) FK Khimki -:-
18 6:00 PM Ural Yekaterinburg -:-
19 7:00 PM FK Rostov -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown SKA Khabarovsk -:-
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zenit St. Petersburg 16 20 32
2 CSKA Moscow 16 16 32
3 Spartak Moscow 16 11 32
4 FK Rostov 16 6 29
5 Dynamo Moscow 16 6 27
6 Akhmat Grozny 16 1 25
7 Lokomotiv Moscow 16 0 25

Matches