To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vegalta Sendai

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YURTEC Stadium Sendai  19.694 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vegalta Sendai
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 - 7 10 0,41 14:32 4.163
Away record 17 6 3 8 1,24 22:29 5.130
Overall balance 34 6 10 18 0,82 36:61 4.647
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 13.968 1:1
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Yokohama FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.235 1:1
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Attacking 2.597 2:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Attacking 2.507 2:3
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 5:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-3 Defending 2.758 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-3-3 Defending 2.718 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (13.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 3.921 2:1
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-3-3 Defending 3.124 1:1
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 2.871 1:4
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Defending 3.389 2:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 2.191 0:3
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 4.981 1:0
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 3.702 3:1
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 2.789 2:3
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (17.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Defending 5.339 3:3
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.714 0:0
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM (16.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending 9.831 6:0
24 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
26 Tue Dec 1, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-3-3 Attacking 2.720 0:2
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.487 1:3
29 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) Sagan Tosu 4-3-3 Attacking 3.694 0:1
30 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 6.289 0:2
32 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) FC Tokyo 4-3-3 Attacking 3.030 2:2
33 Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 5.023 2:3
34 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-3 Attacking 7.356 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 19.589 5:2
Group B Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.840 0:3
Table section J1 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 -11 39
13 Sagan Tosu 34 -6 36
14 Vissel Kobe 34 -9 36
15 Yokohama FC 34 -22 33
16 Shimizu S-Pulse 34 -22 28
17 Vegalta Sendai 34 -25 28
18 Shonan Bellmare 34 -19 27

Matches - Season2020