To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Orléans

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade de la Source  7.533 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Orléans
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Bastia-Borgo HUS Avranches HAnnecy FC HUS Boulogne HFC Sète 34 AUS Concarneau
HSporting Club de Lyon HRed Star FC ASC Bastia AStade Briochin ALe Mans FC
ASO Cholet AQuevilly Rouen Métropole HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 18:8 1.427
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 6:9 406
Overall balance 17 6 5 6 1,35 24:17 946
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Stade Lavallois 3-5-2 2.104 0:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 5-4-1 995 1:0
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) FC Bastia-Borgo 5-4-1 2.028 3:0
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) US Avranches 4-2-3-1 2.075 3:1
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Stade Briochin 4-2-3-1 1.018 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Sporting Club de Lyon 5-4-1 2.247 1:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) SO Cholet 5-3-2 337 2:1
8 Mon Oct 5, 2020 9:45 PM (11.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 2.151 6:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 900 3:1
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 2.234 1:1
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:45 PM (10.) US Boulogne ? x 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-4-1 x 1:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
18 9:00 PM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 2:2
19 9:00 PM (10.) FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
20 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
21 9:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
22 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
23 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
24 9:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
25 9:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
26 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
27 9:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
28 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
29 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
30 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
31 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
33 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
34 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 US Créteil-Lusitanos 18 2 27
5 Le Mans FC 18 2 25
6 SO Cholet 18 -3 25
7 US Orléans 18 7 24
8 Stade Lavallois 18 2 24
9 US Concarneau 18 1 24
10 US Avranches 18 -1 24

Matches