To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Boulogne

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de la Libération  15.004 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Boulogne
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASO Cholet
HLe Mans FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Concarneau HUS Créteil-Lusitanos AStade Lavallois HSporting Club de Lyon ARed Star FC
AFC Sète 34 AFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Orléans AStade Briochin HUS Avranches HAnnecy FC

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 - 6 2 0,75 5:7 973
Away record 10 3 3 4 1,20 8:12 868
Overall balance 18 3 9 6 1,00 13:19 915
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 782 0:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 2.138 1:1
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) SC Bastia ? 6.259 0:1
4 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 367 2:1
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Le Mans FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.970 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 891 3:3
7 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 1.450 0:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking 380 4:0
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 2.226 1:1
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Stade Lavallois ? x 0:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 2:2
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:45 PM (12.) US Orléans ? x 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) US Avranches ? x 0:1
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Stade Briochin ? x 1:0
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) SO Cholet ? x 1:2
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Annecy FC ? x 0:1
18 7:00 PM (16.) Red Star FC ? x 0:0
19 8:00 PM (16.) SC Bastia -:-
20 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
21 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
22 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
23 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
25 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
26 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
27 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
28 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
29 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
30 9:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
31 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
32 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
33 9:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
34 9:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 18 -3 22
13 FC Sète 34 18 -1 21
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 17 -6 21
15 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 17 -6 19
16 US Boulogne 18 -6 18
17 Sporting Club de Lyon 18 -9 15
18 Annecy FC 17 -10 15

Matches