To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 4 8 1,12 18:22 7.869
Away record 17 8 3 6 1,59 25:34 6.818
Overall balance 34 13 7 14 1,35 43:56 7.343
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 3.094 1:0
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.580 0:2
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
13 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:05 AM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 3:4
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 6.357 0:3
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 3.095 1:2
19 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.401 0:2
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 9.357 0:1
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 2.634 1:1
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 9.831 6:0
24 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 12.863 3:1
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 7.397 0:0
26 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:00 AM (6.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 5.475 1:1
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM (8.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
29 Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 5.623 0:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
31 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
32 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 AM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.847 0:0
33 Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 3:1
34 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 19.319 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 19.589 5:2
Group B Wed Aug 5, 2020 1:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 2.847 1:0
Table section J1 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Kashiwa Reysol 34 14 52
8 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 34 9 48
9 Yokohama F. Marinos 34 10 47
10 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 -13 46
11 Oita Trinita 34 -9 43
12 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 -11 39
13 Sagan Tosu 34 -6 36

Matches - Season2020