For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Logroñés

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Las Gaunas  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

UD Logroñés
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HArenas Club ASD Amorebieta HReal Unión Club HBurgos CF AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HMarino Luanco HSD Leioa ABarakaldo CF HCádiz CF
HReal Valladolid B ACD Izarra HReal Sociedad B HDeportivo Alavés B
ABilbao Athletic

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 24:7 975
Away record 9 5 3 1 2,00 14:8 233
Overall balance 20 12 6 2 2,10 38:15 641
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM Marino Luanco 4-4-2 2.734 2:1
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 5.652 5:3 on pens
Third Round 10:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 3.412 0:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) CD Calahorra 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 3.969 3:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 4:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) SD Amorebieta 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Real Unión Club 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Bilbao Athletic 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 3:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Unionistas CF 4-4-2 1:4
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CD Guijuelo 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) CD Izarra 5-3-2 2:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 4:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 0:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 3.345 0:0
20 Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 6:00 PM (1.) Haro Deportivo -:-
22 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) CD Calahorra -:-
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Cultural Leonesa -:-
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM CD Tudelano -:-
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM CA Osasuna Promesas -:-
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Arenas Club -:-
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM SD Amorebieta -:-
29 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Real Unión Club -:-
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Bilbao Athletic -:-
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Burgos CF -:-
33 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Unionistas CF -:-
34 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM CD Guijuelo -:-
35 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM CD Izarra -:-
36 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM SD Leioa -:-
37 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Barakaldo CF -:-
38 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Real Sociedad B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UD Logroñés 20 23 42
2 Cultural Leonesa 20 21 41
3 Bilbao Athletic 20 18 36
4 Real Sociedad B 21 14 36
5 Real Valladolid B 20 10 34
6 CA Osasuna Promesas 20 4 31
7 CD Calahorra 20 1 29

Matches