To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stade Lavallois

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 2  6,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Francis Le Basser  18.739 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Lavallois
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAnnecy FC HLe Mans FC HUS Concarneau HFC Bastia-Borgo
HSO Cholet ARed Star FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Orléans
ALes Herbiers VF HQuevilly Rouen Métropole ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HSC Bastia AFC Sète 34 AUS Boulogne AUS Créteil-Lusitanos

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 5 6 1,35 20:19 431
Away record 17 4 7 6 1,12 13:13 349
Overall balance 34 10 12 12 1,24 33:32 390
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM US Saint-Philbert-de-Grand-Lieu ? x 1:3
Second Round Tue Feb 16, 2021 3:00 PM Les Herbiers VF ? x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 2.104 0:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Avranches 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Stade Briochin 4-4-2 double 6 1.673 0:2
4 Fri Sep 4, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 2.065 3:1
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) SO Cholet 4-4-2 double 6 449 1:1
6 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:45 PM (4.) Annecy FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.445 2:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-4-2 double 6 1.011 0:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Red Star FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.812 1:2
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) SC Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 696 2:0
10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Boulogne ? x 0:0
11 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Le Mans FC ? 0:0
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Sète 34 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) US Concarneau ? x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? x 1:3
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? x 1:2
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) US Avranches ? x 2:1
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:30 PM (8.) Stade Briochin ? x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? x 1:1
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Annecy FC ? x 0:2
23 Mon Mar 1, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole ? x 1:2
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Red Star FC ? x 0:0
25 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:45 PM (9.) SC Bastia ? x 0:1
26 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) US Boulogne ? x 1:0
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Le Mans FC ? x 2:1
28 Fri Apr 2, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 3-4-3 1:0
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) FC Sète 34 ? x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) US Concarneau ? x 1:0
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? x 2:1
33 Mon May 10, 2021 9:45 PM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? x 2:1
34 Sat May 15, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) US Orléans ? 0:0
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 FC Sète 34 34 -1 43
10 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 34 -4 43
11 SO Cholet 34 -12 43
12 Stade Lavallois 34 1 42
13 US Avranches 34 -6 41
14 Annecy FC 34 -5 40
15 US Boulogne 34 -9 38

Matches