For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Briochin

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Fred Aubert  10.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Briochin
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HParis 13 Atletico HFC Sète 34 HFC Bastia-Borgo HAnnecy FC HRed Star FC HUS Boulogne
AUS Concarneau HSporting Club de Lyon HUS Orléans ASC Bastia
HStade Lavallois AUS Créteil-Lusitanos AUS Avranches ASO Cholet AQuevilly-Rouen Métropole

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 8:5 941
Away record 6 - 2 4 0,33 7:11 573
Overall balance 14 5 4 5 1,36 15:16 783
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Sète 34 4-2-3-1 1.525 2:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) US Concarneau 4-2-3-1 1.540 0:0
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 1.673 0:2
4 Fri Sep 4, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 894 2:1
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 1.018 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-5-1 flat 608 2:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 1.255 2:1
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-2-3-1 937 1:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 396 5:4
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 1.119 1:0
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:45 PM (12.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 9:00 PM (7.) Le Mans FC -:-
16 7:30 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
17 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
18 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
19 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
20 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
21 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
22 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
23 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
24 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
25 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
26 9:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
27 9:00 PM Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
28 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
29 9:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
30 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
31 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
32 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
34 9:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SO Cholet 13 3 22
5 US Créteil-Lusitanos 14 1 21
6 Stade Lavallois 14 2 20
7 Stade Briochin 14 -1 19
8 FC Sète 34 14 1 18
9 US Concarneau 13 1 18
10 FC Bastia-Borgo 14 -2 18

Matches