For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Sparta Petegem

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Complex Gaversesteenweg  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Sparta Petegem
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKVK Westhoek AKFC Merelbeke HKSCT Menen ASC Dikkelvenne HKSV Temse ARacing Harelbeke HKFC VW Hamme
AKFC Mandel United HFC Gullegem HKRC Gent AKSK Ronse
ASK Sint-Niklaas HSKV Zwevezele AFC Knokke HKSV Oudenaarde

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 19:17 -
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 20:14 -
Overall balance 18 8 5 5 1,61 39:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Racing Harelbeke ? 1:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) KFC VW Hamme ? 1:3
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) KVK Westhoek ? 1:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) SKV Zwevezele ? 0:3
7 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) KFC Merelbeke ? 1:4
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) KSCT Menen ? 3:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 1:3
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) KSV Temse ? 3:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) KFC Mandel United ? 2:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FC Gullegem 2:2
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Knokke ? 4:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) KRC Gent 3:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) KSK Ronse 1:1
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) KSV Oudenaarde 3:4
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Racing Harelbeke 1:4
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) KFC VW Hamme 3:2
19 4:00 PM (8.) KVK Westhoek -:-
20 4:00 PM SK Sint-Niklaas -:-
21 8:30 PM SKV Zwevezele -:-
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 KRC Gent 18 9 33
6 FC Gullegem 18 8 33
7 SKV Zwevezele 18 13 29
8 KFC Sparta Petegem 18 8 29
9 Racing Harelbeke 18 -2 29
10 KSV Temse 18 -13 19
11 SC Dikkelvenne 18 -7 18

Matches