To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SO Cholet

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Omnisports Jean Bouin  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SO Cholet
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUS Orléans AUS Concarneau HStade Briochin AQuevilly Rouen Métropole HFC Bastia-Borgo HAnnecy FC
HStade Lavallois ASporting Club de Lyon
AUS Créteil-Lusitanos AUS Avranches HRed Star FC ASC Bastia HUS Boulogne ALe Mans FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 20:16 191
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 5:12 449
Overall balance 18 7 4 7 1,39 25:28 306
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 3-5-2 318 0:0
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-3-2 648 0:0
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FC Sète 34 5-3-2 408 3:1
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Concarneau 3-5-2 1.510 0:1
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Stade Lavallois 5-3-2 449 1:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 3-5-2 930 1:0
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) US Orléans 5-3-2 337 2:1
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) US Avranches 3-5-2 flat 504 3:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Stade Briochin 3-5-2 flat 396 5:4
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 3-5-2 x 0:0
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Annecy FC ? x 4:2
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 3-5-2 x 1:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Red Star FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) SC Bastia ? x 5:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) US Boulogne ? x 1:2
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Le Mans FC ? x 2:0
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 1:2
19 7:00 PM (6.) FC Sète 34 -:-
20 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
21 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
22 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
23 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
24 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
25 9:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
26 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
27 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
28 9:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
29 9:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
30 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
31 9:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
32 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
33 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
34 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Red Star FC 18 6 30
4 US Créteil-Lusitanos 18 2 27
5 Le Mans FC 18 2 25
6 SO Cholet 18 -3 25
7 US Orléans 18 7 24
8 Stade Lavallois 18 2 24
9 US Concarneau 18 1 24

Matches