To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Skeid Oslo

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nordre Åsen Kunstgress  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Skeid Oslo
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 11:5 200
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 18:12 121
Overall balance 13 8 1 4 1,92 29:17 158
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM Asker Fotball 3-5-2 flat 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM Asker Fotball 3-5-2 flat 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) IL Hödd ? 1:2
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Kvik Halden 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Alta IF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 1:0
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Fredrikstad FK ? 0:0
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Brattvag IL ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Brattvag IL ? 2:1
2 Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) IF Fløya 4-3-3 Attacking 76 0:6
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Kvik Halden 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Fredrikstad FK 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) IL Hödd 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Vålerenga Fotball II ? 172 2:2
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Florö SK ? 2:1
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Moss FK 4-3-3 Attacking 2:5
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 3:2
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Alta IF ? 3:1
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Senja ? 2:0
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Kjelsas IL ? 2:3

Matches - Season 2020