To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lemongas Stadium Hiratsuka  15.690 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,00 m €

Shonan Bellmare
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 4 9 0,94 12:19 4.467
Away record 17 2 5 10 0,65 17:29 5.856
Overall balance 34 6 9 19 0,79 29:48 5.162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-1-2 2:3
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 x 0:1
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-1-4-2 x 3:2
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 3.327 0:0
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-1-4-2 2.645 3:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Kashima Antlers 3-1-4-2 3.498 1:0
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 3:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 0:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 2.886 1:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Yokohama FC 3-4-2-1 2.938 4:2
11 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 2.976 0:1
12 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FC Tokyo 3-1-4-2 3:0
13 Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Sagan Tosu 3-1-4-2 2.629 0:0
14 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) Vissel Kobe 3-1-4-2 1:1
15 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Oita Trinita 3-1-4-2 3.465 2:2
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 0:1
17 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:30 PM (17.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 0:3
18 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Kashima Antlers 3-1-4-2 3.194 1:0
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-1-4-2 0:1
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (18.) FC Tokyo 3-1-4-2 0:1
21 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 2.859 2:1
22 Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Cerezo Osaka 3-1-4-2 5.526 1:0
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM (18.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-1-4-2 3:2
24 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Sagan Tosu 3-1-4-2 5.783 2:2
25 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 AM (16.) Yokohama FC 3-1-4-2 1:0
26 Wed Nov 11, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-1-4-2 1:0
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Vissel Kobe 3-1-4-2 0:2
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 AM (16.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 3:1
29 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-1-4-2 3.182 1:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM (16.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 7.307 1:1
31 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:00 AM (16.) Gamba Osaka 3-1-4-2 6.461 1:2
32 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 AM (16.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-1-4-2 14.847 0:0
33 Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Oita Trinita 3-1-4-2 4.517 1:2
34 Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Vegalta Sendai 3-1-4-2 7.356 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM Oita Trinita 3-1-4-2 6.217 1:0
Group D Wed Aug 5, 2020 1:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 3-1-4-2 1.949 1:0
Group D Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:30 PM Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 4.236 1:2
Table section J1 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 -11 39
13 Sagan Tosu 34 -6 36
14 Vissel Kobe 34 -9 36
15 Yokohama FC 34 -22 33
16 Shimizu S-Pulse 34 -22 28
17 Vegalta Sendai 34 -25 28
18 Shonan Bellmare 34 -19 27

Matches - Season2020