For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SJK Seinäjoki

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: OmaSp Stadion  5.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SJK Seinäjoki
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Honka HRovaniemen Palloseura HVaasan Palloseura HFC Lahti ARovaniemen Palloseura
HIFK Mariehamn AIFK Mariehamn HKuopion Palloseura AHelsinki IFK HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot ARovaniemen Palloseura HFC Haka HFC Lahti AKuopion Palloseura AIlves Tampere

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
2 Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
3 Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
4 Thu Apr 30, 2020 4:00 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
5 Mon May 4, 2020 6:30 PM FC Haka ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
7 Fri May 15, 2020 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
9 Tue May 26, 2020 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
10 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
11 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
12 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
13 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
14 3:00 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
15 5:00 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
16 5:00 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
17 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
18 7:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
19 6:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
20 6:30 PM FC Lahti -:-
21 5:00 PM FC Haka -:-
22 5:00 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:3
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM FC Lahti 4-4-2 double 6 500 2:3
Group B Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-1-2 1.151 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 650 3:0
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -
8 IFK Mariehamn - - -
9 Kuopion Palloseura - - -
10 FC Inter Turku - - -
11 Helsinki IFK - - -
12 SJK Seinäjoki - - -

Matches