For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Heerenveen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Abe Lenstra Stadion  27.224 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,80 mil. €

SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSparta Rotterdam HVitesse Arnhem ARKC Waalwijk HRoda JC Kerkrade HWillem II Tilburg
HHeracles Almelo HVVV-Venlo HADO Den Haag
APSV Eindhoven HWillem II Tilburg AFeyenoord Rotterdam HAZ Alkmaar AFortuna Sittard HFeyenoord Rotterdam AVitesse Arnhem

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 8 2 1,31 16:15 16.632
Away record 11 4 1 6 1,18 21:21 18.585
Overall balance 24 7 9 8 1,25 37:36 17.527
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:15 PM (10.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Attacking 9.640 0:4
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 18.600 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Attacking 8.145 2:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 16.328 0:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Attacking 15.128 1:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 52.921 4:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:15 PM (13.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 16.593 1:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking 5.944 0:3
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:45 PM (11.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking 16.632 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 7.648 2:4
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:15 PM (6.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Attacking 22.428 1:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:45 PM (8.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Attacking 12.681 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 18.089 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 33.800 2:1
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 17.833 3:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 5.174 1:3
17 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 18.121 1:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Attacking 20.424 1:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 46.000 3:1
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 19.638 1:2
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Attacking 8.371 2:1
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking 16.400 1:1
23 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:15 PM (10.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 14.113 4:2
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
25 9:45 PM (10.) FC Twente Enschede -:-
26 8:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
27 7:30 PM Willem II Tilburg -:-
28 9:45 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
29 7:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Groningen -:-
31 9:45 PM FC Emmen -:-
32 9:45 PM PEC Zwolle -:-
33 3:30 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
34 3:30 PM FC Utrecht -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Excelsior Maassluis 4-3-3 Attacking 1.700 0:3
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:45 PM Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 12.339 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:45 PM Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 7.102 6:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:45 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 16.500 0:1
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Vitesse Arnhem 24 10 38
8 FC Groningen 24 4 35
9 Heracles Almelo 24 4 32
10 SC Heerenveen 24 1 30
11 Sparta Rotterdam 24 -4 30
12 FC Emmen 24 -12 29
13 FC Twente Enschede 24 -10 27

Matches