For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Braga

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 13  43,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Municipal de Braga  30.286 Seats

Current transfer record: +24,15 mil. €

SC Braga
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 4 3 2,00 32:20 7.473
Away record 17 8 2 7 1,53 29:20 11.197
Overall balance 34 18 6 10 1,76 61:40 9.335
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 28.314 0:1
group K Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:55 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 double 6 9.077 2:2
group K Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 20.956 1:2
group K Thu Nov 7, 2019 10:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-3-3 Attacking 8.833 3:1
group K Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:55 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Defending 12.058 3:3
group K Thu Dec 12, 2019 10:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-3-3 Attacking 10.856 2:4
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:00 PM Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat 49.378 3:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM Rangers FC 3-4-3 18.113 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 15.642 2:4
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:45 PM Bröndby IF 4-1-4-1 11.964 3:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:45 PM Spartak Moscow 4-1-4-1 11.667 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:15 PM Spartak Moscow 4-1-4-1 36.176 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Moreirense FC 4-1-4-1 13.223 3:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 35.692 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.769 1:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) SL Benfica 4-3-3 Attacking 15.499 0:4
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:30 PM (13.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 3.527 1:0
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) CS Marítimo 4-3-3 Attacking 8.184 2:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Portimonense SC ? 3.430 0:1
8 Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:15 PM (11.) CD Santa Clara 4-4-2 6.785 2:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:15 PM (8.) Boavista FC 4-2-3-1 8.452 2:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:15 PM (10.) FC Famalicão 4-2-3-1 9.285 2:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 24.429 0:2
12 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Rio Ave FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.274 2:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) Desportivo Aves 4-3-3 Attacking 1.632 1:0
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking 5.909 0:1
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Belenenses SAD 3-4-3 3.190 1:7
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) CD Tondela 3-4-3 9.002 2:1
17 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Porto 3-4-3 35.611 1:2
18 Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:15 PM (5.) Moreirense FC 3-4-3 1.711 1:2
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Sporting CP 3-4-3 18.379 1:0
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Gil Vicente FC 3-4-3 13.633 2:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SL Benfica 3-4-3 59.371 0:1
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Vitória Setúbal FC 3-4-3 11.185 3:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) CS Marítimo 3-4-3 6.530 1:2
24 Fri Mar 6, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) Portimonense SC 3-4-3 8.684 3:1
25 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-3 3:2
26 Sat Jun 13, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Boavista FC 3-4-2-1 0:1
27 Fri Jun 19, 2020 11:15 PM (3.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Thu Jun 25, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
29 Tue Jun 30, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:3
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) Desportivo Aves 4-4-2 x 4:0
31 Fri Jul 10, 2020 11:30 PM (4.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
32 Wed Jul 15, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Belenenses SAD 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
33 Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) CD Tondela 4-4-2 1:0
34 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:15 PM (4.) FC Porto 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM CS Marítimo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group A Mon Oct 7, 2019 10:15 PM FC Penafiel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.103 1:3
Group A Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 double 6 2.472 1:4
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:45 PM Sporting CP 3-4-3 10.047 2:1
Final Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:45 PM FC Porto 3-4-3 23.794 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:45 PM Leça FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
Fourth Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM Gil Vicente FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:45 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Porto 34 52 82
2 SL Benfica 34 45 77
3 SC Braga 34 21 60
4 Sporting CP 34 15 60
5 Rio Ave FC 34 12 55
6 FC Famalicão 34 2 54
7 Vitória Guimarães SC 34 15 50

Matches - Season19/20