For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Bastia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29,2

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Armand-Cesari  16.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Bastia
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJeanne d'Arc de Drancy ARed Star FC ALe Mans FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HStade Lavallois AUS Avranches HFC Sète 34
AFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Concarneau HUS Orléans HStade Briochin
HUS Boulogne AUS Créteil-Lusitanos ASporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 7:3 1.699
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 14:10 937
Overall balance 14 7 4 3 1,79 21:13 1.263
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1.419 3:5
2 Mon Aug 31, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 421 0:0
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 6.259 0:1
4 Mon Sep 7, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.375 1:3
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 3.237 3:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 945 0:3
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.334 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 696 2:0
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) US Orléans ? 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) US Avranches ? 1:2
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Stade Briochin ? x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? x 2:0
15 7:45 PM (1.) SO Cholet -:-
16 7:30 PM Annecy FC -:-
17 9:00 PM Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
18 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
19 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
20 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
21 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
22 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
23 9:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
24 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
25 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
26 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
27 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
28 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
29 9:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
30 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
31 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
32 9:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
33 9:00 PM Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
34 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Bastia 14 8 25
2 Red Star FC 14 7 25
3 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 13 6 24
4 SO Cholet 13 3 22
5 US Créteil-Lusitanos 14 1 21
6 Stade Lavallois 14 2 20
7 Stade Briochin 14 -1 19

Matches