For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 07.04.2019 14:00 (10.) FC Honka 3-4-3 1.618 1:2
3 Sat 20.04.2019 17:00 (7.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 double 6 1.329 2:0
4 Fri 26.04.2019 18:30 (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.011 0:1
6 Tue 07.05.2019 18:30 (9.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.267 3:0
7 Sun 12.05.2019 18:30 (9.) Ilves Tampere 4-1-4-1 1.363 0:1
10 Fri 31.05.2019 18:30 (9.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.596 0:1
12 Tue 25.06.2019 18:30 (9.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.720 1:0
14 Sat 06.07.2019 17:00 (10.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.562 1:2
16 Sun 21.07.2019 17:00 (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.103 1:0
17 Sun 28.07.2019 17:00 (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.789 0:2
Last 15 games
HVaasan Palloseura HFC Lahti HVaasan Palloseura HSJK Seinäjoki
AIlves Tampere ASJK Seinäjoki AHJK Helsinki
HIFK Mariehamn AAberdeen FC HAberdeen FC AHelsinki IFK HFC Inter Turku AFC Lahti AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AHelsinki IFK
Table section Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Mariehamn 22 6 31
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 -8 28
9 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 26
10 Rovaniemen Palloseura 22 -6 24
11 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 -20 16
12 Vaasan Palloseura 22 -13 15

Matches