For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 thousand €

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 07.04.19 14:00 (10.) FC Honka 3-4-3 1.618 1:2
3 Sat 20.04.19 17:00 (7.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 double 6 1.329 2:0
4 Fri 26.04.19 18:30 (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.011 0:1
6 Tue 07.05.19 18:30 (9.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.267 3:0
7 Sun 12.05.19 18:30 (9.) Ilves Tampere 4-1-4-1 1.363 0:1
10 Fri 31.05.19 18:30 (9.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.596 0:1
12 Tue 25.06.19 18:30 (9.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.720 1:0
14 Sat 06.07.19 17:00 (10.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.562 1:2
16 Sun 21.07.19 17:00 (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.103 1:0
17 Sun 28.07.19 17:00 (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.789 0:2
Table section Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Mariehamn 22 6 31
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 -8 28
9 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 26
10 Rovaniemen Palloseura 22 -6 24
11 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 -20 16
12 Vaasan Palloseura 22 -13 15

Matches - Season2019