For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,1

Players playing abroad: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVaasan Palloseura HFC Lahti HVaasan Palloseura HSJK Seinäjoki
AIlves Tampere ASJK Seinäjoki AHJK Helsinki
HIFK Mariehamn AAberdeen FC HAberdeen FC AHelsinki IFK HFC Inter Turku AFC Lahti AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AHelsinki IFK

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Record Veikkausliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 9:11 1.640
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 10:14 2.681
Overall balance 22 6 6 10 1,09 19:25 2.161
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.012 3:0
Second Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1.523 4:1
Third Round Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.101 2:1
Fourth Round Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 1.254 1:0
Fifth Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.540 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FC Honka 3-4-3 1.618 1:2
2 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 459 0:1
3 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 double 6 1.329 2:0
4 Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.011 0:1
5 Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.026 1:0
6 Tue May 7, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.267 3:0
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Ilves Tampere 4-1-4-1 1.363 0:1
8 Mon May 20, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.876 0:1
9 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 767 1:1
10 Fri May 31, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.596 0:1
11 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 2.922 1:2
12 Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.720 1:0
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:15 PM (10.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 3.112 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.562 1:2
15 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-3 1.876 2:2
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.103 1:0
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.789 0:2
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 4.421 2:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.776 2:1
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.591 0:0
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.422 3:0
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 7.931 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:45 PM Vaasan Palloseura 3-5-2 flat 262 2:1
Group B Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-3 350 2:3
Group B Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-1-4-2 80 0:2
Group B Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 93 3:2
Round of 16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 243 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-4-3 822 1:2
Table section Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Mariehamn 22 6 31
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 -8 28
9 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 26
10 Rovaniemen Palloseura 22 -6 24
11 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 -20 16
12 Vaasan Palloseura 22 -13 15

Matches