For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rodez AF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Paul-Lignon  5.955 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Rodez AF
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HFC Chambly HSM Caen
AParis FC
AFC Lorient HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AEA Guingamp AAC Ajaccio HRC Lens AFC Chamois Niort HAC Le Havre AES Troyes AC AGrenoble Foot 38 AAthlético Marseille HLB Châteauroux

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1,60 18:14 2.612
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 6:14 4.841
Overall balance 21 6 4 11 1,05 24:28 3.780
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM Athlético Marseille ? 1.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 5-3-2 2.265 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) AJ Auxerre 5-3-2 2.727 2:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) LB Châteauroux 5-3-2 2.729 0:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Paris FC 5-3-2 2.495 2:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Valenciennes FC 5-3-2 5.332 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) US Orléans 5-3-2 2.019 3:3
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 10.757 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Le Mans 5-3-2 1.425 4:1
8 Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) FC Lorient 5-3-2 6.973 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 5-3-2 1.828 0:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) EA Guingamp 5-3-2 7.035 4:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 5-3-2 3.809 0:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) FC Chambly 5-3-2 1.096 2:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) AC Ajaccio 5-3-2 2.935 1:0
14 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:45 PM (10.) RC Lens 5-3-2 5.348 1:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FC Chamois Niort 5-3-2 2.683 2:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AC Le Havre 5-3-2 3.498 1:2
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:05 PM (13.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 5.418 1:0
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) SM Caen 5-3-2 2.793 2:1
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Grenoble Foot 38 5-3-2 5.579 2:1
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.891 1:2
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Paris FC 5-3-2 0:0
22 9:00 PM (14.) Valenciennes FC -:-
23 10:05 PM US Orléans -:-
24 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
25 9:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
27 9:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
28 9:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
29 9:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
30 9:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
31 9:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
32 9:00 PM RC Lens -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
34 9:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
35 9:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
36 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
37 9:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
38 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Grenoble Foot 38 21 0 27
12 AJ Auxerre 21 2 26
13 FC Chambly 21 -9 24
14 Rodez AF 21 -4 22
15 LB Châteauroux 21 -12 22
16 SM Caen 21 -6 21
17 FC Le Mans 21 -11 20

Matches