To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Richmond Kickers

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: City Stadium  22.611 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Richmond Kickers
USL League One
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 - 3 1,88 10:11 682
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 12:11 569
Overall balance 16 8 2 6 1,63 22:22 626
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 AM Greenville Triumph SC Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky x 3:2
3 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:00 AM South Georgia Tormenta FC Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 400 0:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Forward Madison FC 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 882 1:0
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers FC Tucson 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 634 2:1
6 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 AM New England Revolution II Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky x 1:2
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Greenville Triumph SC 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 875 2:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:30 AM FC Tucson Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking Darren Sawatzky x 2:2
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM Chattanooga Red Wolves SC Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking Darren Sawatzky 744 2:1
11 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Fort Lauderdale CF 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 692 2:1
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 AM Union Omaha Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking Darren Sawatzky 2.600 0:1
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers New England Revolution II 4-4-1-1 Darren Sawatzky 875 0:4
13 Thu Oct 8, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Orlando City B 4-4-1-1 Darren Sawatzky 626 2:1
13 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 AM North Texas Soccer Club Richmond Kickers 4-4-1-1 Darren Sawatzky 810 2:1
14 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky 875 0:1
15 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM Orlando City B Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 Darren Sawatzky x 1:3
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking Darren Sawatzky 1:2