For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KRC Gent

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 3  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PGB-Stadion  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KRC Gent
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKFC Merelbeke HKSCT Menen AKFC Mandel United HKSK Ronse HKFC VW Hamme AKVK Westhoek HSK Sint-Niklaas
HSKV Zwevezele HKSV Temse AKFC Sparta Petegem
ASC Dikkelvenne HFC Gullegem AFC Knokke HKSV Oudenaarde HRacing Harelbeke

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 16:11 -
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 16:12 -
Overall balance 18 10 3 5 1,83 32:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) KFC VW Hamme ? 1:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) KVK Westhoek ? 2:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 1:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SKV Zwevezele ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) KFC Merelbeke ? 0:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) KSCT Menen ? 3:2
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 3:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Temse ? 1:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KFC Mandel United ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Gullegem ? 0:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Knokke ? 2:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 2:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) KSK Ronse ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KFC Sparta Petegem 3:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Racing Harelbeke 1:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) KFC VW Hamme 2:1
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) KVK Westhoek 1:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) SK Sint-Niklaas 2:0
19 3:30 PM (5.) SKV Zwevezele -:-
20 4:00 PM KFC Merelbeke -:-
21 4:00 PM KSCT Menen -:-
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 KSV Oudenaarde 18 9 37
3 KSK Ronse 18 15 35
4 KFC Mandel United 18 18 33
5 KRC Gent 18 9 33
6 FC Gullegem 18 8 33
7 SKV Zwevezele 18 13 29
8 KFC Sparta Petegem 18 8 29

Matches