For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KRC Gent

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PGB-Stadion  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KRC Gent
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKSK Ronse HKFC VW Hamme AKVK Westhoek HSK Sint-Niklaas AKSC Lokeren-Temse AKSCT Menen
AKFC Sparta Petegem ASKV Zwevezele HKFC Merelbeke
HFC Gullegem AFC Knokke HKSV Oudenaarde HRacing Harelbeke HSC Dikkelvenne HKFC Mandel United

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 17:16 -
Away record 11 7 2 2 2,09 19:13 -
Overall balance 24 12 5 7 1,71 36:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) KFC VW Hamme ? 1:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) KVK Westhoek ? 2:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 1:3
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SKV Zwevezele ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) KFC Merelbeke ? 0:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) KSCT Menen ? 3:2
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 3:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSC Lokeren-Temse ? 1:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KFC Mandel United ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Gullegem ? 0:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Knokke ? 2:1
12 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 2:3
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) KSK Ronse ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KFC Sparta Petegem ? 3:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Racing Harelbeke ? 1:2
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) KFC VW Hamme ? 2:1
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) KVK Westhoek ? 1:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 2:0
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) SKV Zwevezele ? 1:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) KFC Merelbeke ? 1:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) KSCT Menen ? 0:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 0:2
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) KSC Lokeren-Temse ? 0:1
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) KFC Mandel United ? 0:2
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Gullegem ppd.
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:00 PM FC Knokke ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 9:00 PM KSV Oudenaarde ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 9:00 PM KSK Ronse ppd.
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM KFC Sparta Petegem ppd.
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:00 PM Racing Harelbeke ppd.
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 KFC Mandel United 24 20 45
3 KSK Ronse 24 16 45
4 KSV Oudenaarde 24 8 42
5 KRC Gent 24 7 41
6 KFC Sparta Petegem 24 12 39
7 FC Gullegem 24 4 39
8 SKV Zwevezele 24 13 38

Matches