For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Quilmes Atlético Club

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Centenario Dr. José Luis Meiszner  30.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Quilmes Atlético Club
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Atlético Tigre HClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy)
HDeportivo Santamarina AInstituto AC Córdoba HClub Deportivo Riestra HBrown de Adrogue HGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza HAtlético de Rafaela
HClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) AClub Almagro HClub Villa Dálmine AClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) AClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors ADefensores de Belgrano ACA All Boys Buenos Aires

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 5 2 1,55 14:13 -
Away record 10 1 4 5 0,70 5:11 -
Overall balance 21 5 9 7 1,14 19:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-1-2 1:2
2 Tue Aug 27, 2019 3:05 AM Defensores de Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 3:05 AM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
4 Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:05 AM Atlético de Rafaela 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 AM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-3-1-2 3:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:10 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:15 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-3-1-2 0:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:10 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:10 AM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 4-3-1-2 1:4
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:00 AM Club Almagro 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:10 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:00 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:00 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:35 PM Defensores de Belgrano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
19 Tue Mar 3, 2020 1:00 AM Atlético de Rafaela 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:30 PM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
22 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Santamarina ppd.
23 Sat Mar 28, 2020 10:00 PM Instituto AC Córdoba ppd.
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Instituto AC Córdoba 21 2 25
10 Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 21 -11 24
11 Brown de Adrogue 21 -4 24
12 Quilmes Atlético Club 21 -5 24
13 Club Almagro 21 -7 23
14 CA All Boys Buenos Aires 21 -6 22
15 Deportivo Santamarina 20 -4 20

Matches