For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Orange County FC

Squad size: 15

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 3  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Orange County Great Park Championship  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Orange County FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart National Premier Soccer League - Southwest 18/19

Record National Premier Soccer League - Southwest 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 26:12 -
Away record 6 5 - 1 2,50 13:4 -
Overall balance 14 9 3 2 2,14 39:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 8, 2019 5:30 AM FC Golden State Force 2:0
Second Round Thu May 16, 2019 1:00 AM Orange County SC 5:7 on pens
Third Round Thu May 30, 2019 5:30 AM Las Vegas Lights FC 4-1-4-1 2.378 3:5
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-1-4-1 5.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) City of Angels FC 1:2
3 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Oxnard Guerreros FC 6:1
4 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) FC Arizona 1:3
5 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) High Desert Elite FC 5:0
7 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Riverside Coras 0:4
8 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Temecula FC 2:2
9 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) ASC San Diego ? 0:1
11 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) FC Golden State 4:1
12 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) FC Arizona 2:1
13 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) A.S. Los Angeles 2:2
14 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) City of Angels FC 5:2
15 Sun May 12, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) Oxnard Guerreros FC 1:3
17 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) High Desert Elite FC 0:2
18 Thu May 30, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) A.S. Los Angeles -:-
18 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Riverside Coras 1:1
19 Sat Jun 8, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Temecula FC -:-
20 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 AM ASC San Diego -:-
22 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 AM FC Golden State -:-

Matches - Season18/19