For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

New York Red Bulls

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Red Bull Arena  25.189 Seats

Current transfer record: +880 K €

New York Red Bulls
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AOrlando City SC HToronto FC AD.C. United APortland Timbers HPhiladelphia Union
HNew England Revolution HD.C. United
AToronto FC HColumbus Crew SC ALos Angeles FC ANew York City FC HColorado Rapids ASeattle Sounders FC AMontreal Impact APhiladelphia Union

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 3 5 1,76 29:18 17.281
Away record 17 5 3 9 1,06 24:33 23.744
Overall balance 34 14 6 14 1,41 53:51 20.512
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:00 AM Atlético Pantoja 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:00 AM Atlético Pantoja 4-3-3 Attacking 3.417 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Mar 6, 2019 3:00 AM Santos Laguna 4-4-1-1 0:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:00 AM Santos Laguna 4-4-2 Diamond 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:30 PM Columbus Crew SC 4-1-4-1 17.931 1:1
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Defending 15.621 4:1
4 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Defending 15.108 0:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Defending 12.013 1:0
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-4-2 Diamond 15.706 1:2
7 Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Defending 17.897 2:2
8 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Defending 14.514 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 AM FC Cincinnati 5-4-1 16.848 1:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy 5-4-1 20.128 3:2
11 Thu May 9, 2019 3:00 AM Montreal Impact 5-4-1 11.115 1:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 9:00 PM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Defending 12.263 1:3
12 Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.495 1:0
13 Thu May 23, 2019 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.035 2:2
13 Sun May 26, 2019 2:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Defending 28.290 0:2
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Defending 19.122 4:0
15 Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:00 AM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Defending 17.563 3:1
18 Thu Jul 4, 2019 4:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-1-2 19.531 4:0
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 9:00 PM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Defending 68.077 3:3
19 Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:30 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Defending 20.128 2:1
20 Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:00 AM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Defending 24.462 3:1
20 Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Defending 22.408 0:1
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Defending 16.126 2:3
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Defending 20.128 2:0
23 Mon Aug 12, 2019 5:00 AM Los Angeles FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Defending 18.177 1:1
25 Thu Aug 22, 2019 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-2-3-1 18.302 1:2
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Defending 28.895 2:1
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 17.089 0:2
28 Mon Sep 16, 2019 2:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-2-3-1 37.722 4:2
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
29 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Defending 19.262 2:0
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM D.C. United 4-3-3 Defending 20.118 0:0
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 PM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Defending 15.022 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Defending 2.185 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Defending 4:3 AET
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Philadelphia Union 34 8 55
4 Toronto FC 34 5 50
5 D.C. United 34 4 50
6 New York Red Bulls 34 2 48
7 New England Revolution 34 -7 45
8 Chicago Fire 34 8 42
9 Montreal Impact 34 -13 41

Matches