To use this site, please enable Javascript.

New England Revolution II

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gillette Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

New England Revolution II
USL League One
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 8:12 -
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 11:14 591
Overall balance 16 5 3 8 1,13 19:26 295
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) Union Omaha 4-4-2 x 0:0
4 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Orlando City B 4-4-2 x 0:2
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 AM (11.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-4-2 952 3:3
6 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-4-2 x 1:0
7 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Forward Madison FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:4
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
10 Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:30 AM (11.) FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM (11.) Union Omaha 4-1-4-1 2.500 0:2
11 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Orlando City B 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) Richmond Kickers 4-2-3-1 875 0:4
13 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
14 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-4-2 400 4:0
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Forward Madison FC 4-4-2 2:1
Table section USL League One 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 15 4 22
6 FC Tucson 16 2 22
7 Forward Madison FC 16 6 21
8 South Georgia Tormenta FC 16 -3 19
9 New England Revolution II 16 -7 18
10 Fort Lauderdale CF 16 -9 15
11 Orlando City B 15 -19 6

Matches - Season 2020