For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Montreal Impact

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 17  63,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Saputo Stadium  20.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +113 K €

Montreal Impact
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2015

Record Major League Soccer 2015

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 2 4 2,06 32:17 17.750
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 16:27 21.846
Overall balance 34 15 6 13 1,50 48:44 19.798
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Wed Aug 6, 2014 3:00 AM CD FAS 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group 3 Thu Aug 21, 2014 5:00 AM CD FAS ? 2:3
Group 3 Thu Sep 18, 2014 3:00 AM New York Red Bulls 4-5-1 1:0
Group 3 Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:00 AM New York Red Bulls ? 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:00 AM CF Pachuca 4-5-1 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Mar 4, 2015 3:00 AM CF Pachuca 4-5-1 38.104 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Mar 19, 2015 2:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? 33.675 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Apr 8, 2015 5:00 AM LD Alajuelense 4-2-3-1 4:2
final 1st leg Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:00 AM CF América 4-2-3-1 56.783 1:1
final 2nd leg Thu Apr 30, 2015 3:00 AM CF América 3-5-2 flat 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2015 10:00 PM D.C. United 4-2-3-1 11.549 1:0
3 Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:00 PM New England Revolution 4-2-3-1 14.189 0:0
4 Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:00 PM Orlando City SC 4-2-3-1 25.245 2:2
6 Sun Apr 12, 2015 3:30 AM Houston Dynamo 4-2-3-1 18.924 3:0
8 Thu Sep 17, 2015 5:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 18.000 1:1
10 Sat May 9, 2015 11:00 PM Portland Timbers 4-2-3-1 13.020 1:2
11 Sat May 16, 2015 11:00 PM Real Salt Lake City 4-2-3-1 12.158 4:1
12 Sun May 24, 2015 3:00 AM FC Dallas 4-2-3-1 13.020 2:1
13 Sun May 31, 2015 3:30 AM Chicago Fire 4-2-3-1 15.256 3:0
14 Thu Jun 4, 2015 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-2-3-1 10.035 2:1
14 Sun Jun 7, 2015 2:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-2-3-1 12.265 1:2
15 Sun Jun 14, 2015 2:00 AM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 24.042 3:1
16 Sun Jun 21, 2015 3:00 AM Orlando City SC 4-2-3-1 17.820 2:0
17 Thu Jun 25, 2015 3:00 AM Toronto FC 4-2-3-1 24.895 3:1
17 Sun Jun 28, 2015 2:00 AM Philadelphia Union 4-2-3-1 17.531 2:2
18 Sun Jul 5, 2015 3:00 AM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 18.112 1:2
19 Sun Jul 12, 2015 3:00 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-2-3-1 15.304 3:0
20 Sun Jul 19, 2015 3:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-2-3-1 19.070 2:1
21 Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-2-3-1 17.209 1:0
22 Sat Aug 1, 2015 9:00 PM New York City FC 4-2-3-1 27.645 2:3
23 Thu Aug 6, 2015 3:00 AM New York Red Bulls 4-2-3-1 19.213 1:1
23 Sun Aug 9, 2015 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-2-3-1 18.769 0:1
25 Sun Aug 23, 2015 3:00 AM Philadelphia Union 4-2-3-1 20.801 0:1
26 Sat Aug 29, 2015 11:00 PM Toronto FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
27 Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 AM Chicago Fire 4-2-3-1 4:3
28 Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-2-3-1 0:0
29 Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 AM New England Revolution 4-2-3-1 3:0
30 Thu Sep 24, 2015 3:00 AM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Defending 17.832 2:1
30 Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:00 AM D.C. United 4-1-4-1 2:0
31 Sun Oct 4, 2015 2:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Attacking 35.421 2:1
32 Thu Oct 8, 2015 2:30 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Attacking 14.961 2:1
32 Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-2-3-1 17.427 0:1
33 Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:30 AM New England Revolution 4-2-3-1 42.947 0:1
34 Sun Oct 25, 2015 11:00 PM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu May 7, 2015 2:30 AM Toronto FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 14, 2015 2:30 AM Toronto FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
final 1st leg Thu Aug 13, 2015 2:30 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-2-3-1 12.395 2:2
final 2nd leg Thu Aug 27, 2015 5:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.616 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.069 3:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Nov 2, 2015 2:00 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.655 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Nov 9, 2015 12:00 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.026 3:1 AET
Table section Major League Soccer 2015
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 New York Red Bulls 34 19 60
2 Columbus Crew SC 34 5 53
3 Montreal Impact 34 4 51
4 D.C. United 34 -2 51
5 New England Revolution 34 1 50
6 Toronto FC 34 0 49
7 Orlando City SC 34 -10 44

Matches - Season2015