For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Slavutych Arena  11.883 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa
Persha Liha
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACherkashchyna HKremin Kremenchuk HBalkany Zoria
HMFK Mykolaiv
AHirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni AAhrobiznes Volochysk HRukh Lviv AHirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni HFK Minaj AAvanhard Kramatorsk HVolyn Lutsk APFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk AChornomorets Odessa HObolon-Brovar Kyiv AFK Inhulets Petrove

Performance chart Persha Liha 19/20

Record Persha Liha 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 1 6 0,78 7:16 1.456
Away record 10 1 1 8 0,40 9:18 1.490
Overall balance 19 3 2 14 0,58 16:34 1.474
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:00 AM Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni ? 1.200 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv ? 2.000 3:3
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 600 1:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Inhulets Petrove ? 3.500 0:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Balkany Zoria ? 1.970 4:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? 2.400 1:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Ahrobiznes Volochysk ? 2.600 2:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Rukh Lviv ? 1.000 0:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Cherkashchyna ? 700 0:3
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni ? 550 1:0
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) FK Minaj ? 600 0:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Avanhard Kramatorsk ? 1.030 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Volyn Lutsk 1:3
13 Fri Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk ? 2.700 2:1
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) MFK Mykolaiv 1:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 2.100 1:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv ? 2.200 0:1
17 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 1.800 2:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FK Inhulets Petrove ? 650 3:2
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Balkany Zoria ? 1.600 2:1
Table section Persha Liha 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Chornomorets Odessa 19 -7 22
11 PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk 19 -2 20
12 MFK Mykolaiv 19 -7 18
13 Kremin Kremenchuk 19 -12 16
14 Balkany Zoria 19 -16 14
15 MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa 19 -18 11
16 Cherkashchyna 19 -27 6

Matches