For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Central Stadium Pyatigorsk  10.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk
PFL Group 1
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Tuapse HLegion-Dinamo Makhachkala HSKA Rostov-na-Donu HDinamo Bryansk HFK Krasnodar 3
HForte Taganrog ADruzhba Maikop ASpartak Nalchik HAnzhi Makhachkala
HPFK  Tambov ALegion-Dinamo Makhachkala AKuban Holding Pavlovskaya HFK Essentuki ABiolog Novokubansk HChernomorets Novorossijsk

Performance chart Russian PFL Group 1 20/21

Record Russian PFL Group 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 15:9 4
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 5:15 209
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 20:24 99
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM Inter Cherkessk 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
Third Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 4:00 PM Legion-Dinamo Makhachkala 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group 10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:00 PM PFK  Tambov 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group 10 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:00 PM Dinamo Bryansk 4-1-4-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Makhachkala 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Kuban Krasnodar 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Inter Cherkessk 4-1-4-1 30 3:1
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) FC Tuapse 4-1-4-1 200 1:2
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Forte Taganrog 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Druzhba Maikop 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) SKA Rostov-na-Donu 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Legion-Dinamo Makhachkala 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Krasnodar 3 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) Kuban Holding Pavlovskaya 3-4-1-2 810 1:0
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) FK Essentuki 4-2-3-1 0:3
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Biolog Novokubansk 4-2-3-1 200 5:1
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Spartak Nalchik 4-4-2 250 0:0
16 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Anzhi Makhachkala 4-4-2 x 1:1
17 unknown (10.) Dinamo Stavropol -:-
18 unknown Kuban Krasnodar -:-
Table section Russian PFL Group 1 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Spartak Nalchik 15 6 23
8 Dinamo Stavropol 15 1 20
9 Forte Taganrog 15 7 19
10 Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 15 -4 19
11 FK Makhachkala 15 -8 16
12 Druzhba Maikop 15 -18 15
13 FK Krasnodar 3 15 -13 14

Matches