For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRochdale AFC AFK Partizan Belgrade ANorwich City AChelsea FC HFK Partizan Belgrade HBrighton & Hove Albion HTottenham Hotspur
HArsenal FC AAZ Alkmaar HLiverpool FC ASheffield United HAston Villa
ANewcastle United AAFC Bournemouth AFC Astana

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 15:8 73.457
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 8:10 34.678
Overall balance 15 5 6 4 1,40 23:18 55.360
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 50.783 1:0
group L Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:55 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 13.863 0:0
group L Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 3-4-2-1 25.627 0:1
group L Thu Nov 7, 2019 10:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 62.955 3:0
group L Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:50 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 2:1
group L 10:00 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 73.620 4:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.314 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 73.454 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 30.500 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 73.454 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 59.936 2:0
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 73.201 1:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Newcastle United 4-3-1-2 51.198 1:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Liverpool FC 5-3-2 73.737 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 27.108 1:3
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.669 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 73.556 3:1
13 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Sheffield United 3-4-3 32.024 3:3
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 73.381 2:2
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 73.252 2:1
16 7:30 PM (6.) Manchester City ? -:-
17 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
18 4:30 PM Watford FC -:-
19 7:30 PM Newcastle United -:-
20 9:45 PM Burnley FC -:-
21 10:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
22 5:00 PM Norwich City -:-
23 6:30 PM Liverpool FC -:-
24 10:15 PM Burnley FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
26 5:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
27 5:00 PM Watford FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Everton FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Manchester City -:-
30 5:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
31 5:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
32 5:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
33 5:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
34 5:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
35 5:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
36 5:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
37 5:00 PM West Ham United -:-
38 5:00 PM Leicester City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 58.313 6:5 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:05 PM Chelsea FC 5-3-2 38.645 1:2
Quarter-Finals 9:45 PM Colchester United -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Manchester City 15 26 32
4 Chelsea FC 15 9 29
5 Wolverhampton Wanderers 15 4 23
6 Manchester United 15 5 21
7 Crystal Palace 15 -4 21
8 Tottenham Hotspur 15 2 20
9 Sheffield United 15 2 19

Matches