For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Charles-Massot  4.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Bastia-Borgo
AUS Concarneau HUS Avranches HAS Béziers HSporting Club de Toulon
AStade Lavallois HUS Créteil-Lusitanos AGFC Ajaccio HUS Boulogne ASO Cholet HSporting-Club de Lyon AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ARed Star FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HUSL Dunkerque

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 3 4 0,43 5:10 624
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 8:16 1.979
Overall balance 15 1 4 10 0,47 13:26 1.347
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM FC Limonest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Stade Lavallois 5-3-2 3.304 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 871 2:3
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.043 1:1
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking 744 1:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 825 2:6
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.799 2:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) US Boulogne ? 784 0:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) SO Cholet ? 565 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 805 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 2.282 3:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) AS Béziers ? 649 0:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Red Star FC ? 2.785 1:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 512 0:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.231 4:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) USL Dunkerque 1:2
16 8:00 PM (18.) Pau FC -:-
17 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
18 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
19 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
20 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
21 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
22 9:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
23 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
24 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
25 9:00 PM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
26 9:00 PM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
27 9:00 PM AS Béziers -:-
28 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
29 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
30 9:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
31 9:00 PM USL Dunkerque -:-
32 9:00 PM Pau FC -:-
33 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
34 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Bastia-Borgo 15 -5 15
13 AS Béziers 15 -7 15
14 US Concarneau 15 -5 14
15 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 15 -7 14
16 GFC Ajaccio 15 -13 11
17 Sporting Club de Toulon 15 -8 8
18 Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 15 -13 7

Matches