To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kuopion Palloseura

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Savon Sanomat Areena  4.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 k €

Kuopion Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 20:14 1.656
Away record 11 5 4 2 1,73 19:12 1.710
Overall balance 22 12 5 5 1,86 39:26 1.683
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.560 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:30 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.780 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 11.678 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.854 0:3
2 Tue Jul 7, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.826 1:0
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 3.260 0:0
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.290 3:0
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.950 2:1
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.504 2:2
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.297 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.450 0:3
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.570 2:4
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.842 2:1
11 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.288 1:1
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.727 3:1
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.451 3:0
14 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.458 1:2
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.039 0:2
16 Thu Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.578 3:2
17 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 903 0:2
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 1.528 1:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.135 2:0
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.423 0:2
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Haka 3-1-4-2 1.154 2:3
22 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.503 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
Group B Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.132 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
Group B Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 double 6 1.151 1:0
Group B Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.064 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:00 PM Kaarinan Pojat 4-3-3 Attacking 470 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 double 6 8:6 on pens
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 22 36 48
2 FC Inter Turku 22 19 41
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29

Matches - Season 2020