For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kuopion Palloseura

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Savon Sanomat Areena  4.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kuopion Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Inter Turku AIlves Tampere HVaasan Palloseura ASJK Seinäjoki HHJK Helsinki AIFK Mariehamn HIlves Tampere AFC Inter Turku HFC Lahti HSJK Seinäjoki HRovaniemen Palloseura
HHelsinki IFK HFC Honka AFC Haka AIlves Tampere

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.560 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:30 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.780 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 11.678 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM FC Honka ppd.
2 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
3 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
4 Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
5 Mon May 4, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
6 Sun May 10, 2020 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
7 Fri May 15, 2020 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
9 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
10 6:30 PM FC Haka ppd.
11 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
12 10:15 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
13 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
14 3:00 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
15 Wed Apr 15, 2020 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
16 5:00 PM FC Lahti -:-
17 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
18 5:00 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
19 6:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
20 5:00 PM FC Haka -:-
21 5:00 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
22 5:00 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
Group B Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.132 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
Group B Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 double 6 1.151 1:0
Group B Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.064 4:0
Round of 16 6:00 PM Kaarinan Pojat -:-
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -
8 IFK Mariehamn - - -
9 Kuopion Palloseura - - -
10 FC Inter Turku - - -
11 Helsinki IFK - - -
12 SJK Seinäjoki - - -

Matches