For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kokkolan keskuskenttä  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFF Jaro ASJK Seinäjoki II AMikkelin Palloilijat HSJK Seinäjoki II
ATurun Palloseura HAC Oulu HAC Kajaani HFC KTP HEkenäs IF
HTurun Palloseura HVaasan Palloseura HHJK Helsinki HAC Oulu AVaasan Palloseura HFF Jaro

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 2 2 1,00 7:8 1.023
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 3:5 1.457
Overall balance 7 2 2 3 1,14 10:13 1.147
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC KTP ? 470 1:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Mikkelin Palloilijat ? 1.383 1:2
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Ekenäs IF ? 973 2:2
4 6:30 PM (6.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 ppd.
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) AC Oulu 4-4-2 double 6 1.070 0:1
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.531 4:1
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki II 4-3-3 Attacking 1.102 4:0
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FF Jaro 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:4
9 6:30 PM (9.) AC Kajaani -:-
10 5:00 PM IF Gnistan -:-
11 5:00 PM Musan Salama -:-
12 5:00 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat -:-
13 4:00 PM Ekenäs IF -:-
14 5:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 -:-
15 6:30 PM AC Oulu -:-
16 3:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura -:-
17 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki II -:-
18 4:00 PM FF Jaro -:-
19 2:00 PM AC Kajaani -:-
20 2:00 PM FC KTP -:-
21 2:00 PM Musan Salama -:-
22 1:00 AM IF Gnistan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 625 1:1
Group D Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 675 1:2
Group D Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:15 PM FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 614 0:2
Group D Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki II 4-2-3-1 121 0:6
Group D Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 529 0:0
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 double 6 470 0:2
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Vaasan Palloseura 8 0 12
7 Mikkelin Palloilijat 7 -3 9
8 AC Kajaani 8 -1 8
9 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 7 -3 8
10 SJK Seinäjoki II 8 -14 4
11 IF Gnistan 8 -12 2
12 Myllykosken Pallo -47 6 -7 1

Matches