For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kokkolan keskuskenttä  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Record Veikkausliiga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 9:17 1.844
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 10:22 2.563
Overall balance 22 4 4 14 0,73 19:39 2.204
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.525 3:1
Second Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.523 4:1
Third Round Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.015 0:2
Fourth Round Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.535 1:4
Fifth Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 730 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 879 0:2
2 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 459 0:1
3 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.811 2:2
4 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 312 0:4
5 Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 3.098 1:0
6 Sun May 5, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.762 3:1
7 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.215 0:0
8 Mon May 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 1.530 1:1
9 Sun May 26, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.252 3:1
10 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.321 0:1
11 Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 2.110 1:3
12 Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 4.882 4:2
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:15 PM (12.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 3.112 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 3-4-3 2.315 2:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 1.280 3:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.852 1:2
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.066 2:1
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.097 1:0
19 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Helsinki IFK 4-4-2 double 6 2.026 3:2
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.018 2:1
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 2.557 2:1
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 2.525 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Fri Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 482 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:45 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 438 0:1
Group B Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
Group B Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 80 0:2
Round of 16 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM Vantaan Jalkapalloseura 4-2-3-1 812 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 822 1:2
Semi-Finals Thu May 16, 2019 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 1.724 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 3.376 0:0
Play Off 2st leg Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.220 0:3

Matches - Season2019