To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kjelsas IL

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grefsen Stadion  1.420 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kjelsas IL
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 13:12 185
Away record 6 1 3 2 1,00 8:9 143
Overall balance 13 3 5 5 1,08 21:21 165
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Senja ? 94 1:2
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Alta IF ? 160 2:3
3 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) IL Hödd ? 0:0
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 198 0:1
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Fredrikstad FK ? 3:2
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) IF Fløya ? 147 4:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Brattvag IL ? 1:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Moss FK ? 192 2:1
9 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 198 1:1
10 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Valerenga Oslo II ? 161 2:1
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Kvik Halden ? 2:2
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Florö SK ? 2:2
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:3

Matches - Season 2020