For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Mandel United

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gemeentelijk Sportstadion  8.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Mandel United
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASKV Zwevezele AKSCT Menen AKSV Temse HKSV Oudenaarde HFC Gullegem ARacing Harelbeke HKFC VW Hamme AKVK Westhoek
HKFC Merelbeke HSC Dikkelvenne HKFC Sparta Petegem
HKV Oostende AFC Knokke HKRC Gent AKSK Ronse

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 17:9 -
Away record 7 5 - 2 2,14 17:6 -
Overall balance 14 8 3 3 1,93 34:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SKV Zwevezele ? 0:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke ? 2:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) KSCT Menen ? 1:5
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Temse ? 1:4
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 4:1
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Gullegem ? 3:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Knokke ? 2:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) KRC Gent ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) KSK Ronse ? 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) KFC Sparta Petegem ? 2:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Racing Harelbeke 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KFC VW Hamme ? 4:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) KVK Westhoek 1:3
15 8:30 PM (3.) SK Sint-Niklaas -:-
16 8:30 PM SKV Zwevezele -:-
17 3:30 PM KFC Merelbeke -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM FC Gullegem ? 1:0 AET
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM KV Oostende ? 2.000 0:2
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Knokke 14 21 35
2 KSV Oudenaarde 14 7 28
3 KFC Mandel United 14 19 27
4 SKV Zwevezele 14 14 26
5 KSK Ronse 14 8 25
6 KRC Gent 14 6 24
7 FC Gullegem 14 2 23

Matches