For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Mandel United

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gemeentelijk Sportstadion  8.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Mandel United
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKSV Temse HKSV Oudenaarde HFC Gullegem ARacing Harelbeke HKFC VW Hamme AKVK Westhoek HSKV Zwevezele HKSCT Menen
HKFC Sparta Petegem
HKV Oostende AFC Knokke HKRC Gent AKSK Ronse HSK Sint-Niklaas AKFC Merelbeke

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 23:14 -
Away record 8 5 - 3 1,88 18:9 -
Overall balance 18 10 3 5 1,83 41:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SKV Zwevezele ? 0:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke ? 2:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) KSCT Menen ? 1:5
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Temse ? 1:4
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 4:1
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Gullegem ? 3:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Knokke ? 2:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) KRC Gent ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) KSK Ronse ? 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) KFC Sparta Petegem ? 2:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Racing Harelbeke 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KFC VW Hamme ? 4:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) KVK Westhoek 1:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SK Sint-Niklaas 1:3
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SKV Zwevezele 2:1
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke 3:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) KSCT Menen 3:1
19 3:30 PM (4.) SC Dikkelvenne -:-
20 4:00 PM KSV Temse -:-
21 9:00 PM KSV Oudenaarde -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM FC Gullegem ? 1:0 AET
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM KV Oostende ? 2.000 0:2
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Knokke 18 28 47
2 KSV Oudenaarde 18 9 37
3 KSK Ronse 18 15 35
4 KFC Mandel United 18 18 33
5 KRC Gent 18 9 33
6 FC Gullegem 18 8 33
7 SKV Zwevezele 18 13 29

Matches