For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KFC Mandel United

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gemeentelijk Sportstadion  8.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KFC Mandel United
2de Amateurs VFV A
League level: BelgiumFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARacing Harelbeke HKFC VW Hamme AKVK Westhoek HSKV Zwevezele HKSCT Menen HKSC Lokeren-Temse AKSV Oudenaarde AFC Gullegem AKRC Gent
HKFC Sparta Petegem
AKSK Ronse HSK Sint-Niklaas AKFC Merelbeke ASC Dikkelvenne HFC Knokke

Performance chart 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Record 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 27:19 -
Away record 12 8 - 4 2,00 24:12 -
Overall balance 24 14 3 7 1,88 51:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) SKV Zwevezele ? 0:2
2 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke ? 2:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) KSCT Menen ? 1:5
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSC Lokeren-Temse ? 1:4
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 4:1
7 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Gullegem ? 3:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Knokke ? 2:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) KRC Gent ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) KSK Ronse ? 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) KFC Sparta Petegem ? 2:2
12 Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Racing Harelbeke ? 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) KFC VW Hamme ? 4:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) KVK Westhoek ? 1:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) SK Sint-Niklaas ? 1:3
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) SKV Zwevezele ? 2:1
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) KFC Merelbeke ? 3:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) KSCT Menen ? 3:1
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) SC Dikkelvenne ? 3:2
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) KSC Lokeren-Temse ? 4:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) KSV Oudenaarde ? 0:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC Gullegem ? 0:1
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FC Knokke ? 0:4
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) KRC Gent ? 0:2
25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) KSK Ronse ppd.
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 4:00 PM KFC Sparta Petegem ppd.
27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 9:00 PM Racing Harelbeke ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 9:00 PM KFC VW Hamme ppd.
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM KVK Westhoek ppd.
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:00 PM SK Sint-Niklaas ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM FC Gullegem ? 1:0 AET
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM KV Oostende ? 2.000 0:2
Table section 2de Amateurs VFV A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Knokke 24 42 63
2 KFC Mandel United 24 20 45
3 KSK Ronse 24 16 45
4 KSV Oudenaarde 24 8 42
5 KRC Gent 24 7 41
6 KFC Sparta Petegem 24 12 39
7 FC Gullegem 24 4 39

Matches