For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Guldfågeln Arena  12.182 Seats

Current transfer record: -60 thousand €

Kalmar FF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 1 8 6 0,73 12:23 5.307
Away record 15 3 3 9 0,80 10:24 8.570
Overall balance 30 4 11 15 0,77 22:47 6.939
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) IK Sirius 3-5-2 flat 6.444 0:2
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Hammarby IF 3-5-2 flat 31.337 1:1
3 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) IFK Norrköping 3-5-2 flat 3.781 2:2
4 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat 4.612 1:2
5 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) IFK Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 4.716 1:1
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Örebro SK 3-5-2 flat 4.277 1:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Östersunds FK 3-5-2 flat 3.547 1:1
8 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Helsingborgs IF 3-5-2 flat 4.837 1:0
9 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) BK Häcken 3-5-2 flat 2.731 1:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Malmö FF 3-5-2 flat 16.267 1:0
11 Sun May 26, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) IF Elfsborg 3-5-2 flat 3.882 1:1
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Falkenbergs FF 3-5-2 flat 3.307 0:0
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 12.717 2:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) AIK 3-5-2 flat 7.139 0:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat 1.826 3:1
16 Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Djurgardens IF 3-5-2 flat 8.520 0:1
17 Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) IF Elfsborg 3-5-2 flat 4.727 2:1
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Hammarby IF 3-5-2 flat 9.116 2:2
19 Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Örebro SK 3-5-2 4.274 1:1
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) AIK 3-5-2 flat 14.406 1:2
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) IFK Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 11.061 4:0
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Malmö FF 3-5-2 flat 6.457 0:5
23 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Östersunds FK 3-5-2 flat 4.457 1:2
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) BK Häcken 3-5-2 flat 3.661 1:1
25 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat 3.589 0:2
26 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Helsingborgs IF 3-5-2 flat 6.353 2:0
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat 3.669 0:0
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) IFK Norrköping 3-5-2 flat 6.571 1:0
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Falkenbergs FF 3-5-2 flat 5.979 2:3
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) IK Sirius 4-5-1 flat 3.903 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Nov 6, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) IK Brage 3-5-2 flat 3.554 0:2
2 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:45 PM (1.) IK Brage 4-5-1 flat 6.218 2:2
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Helsingborgs IF 30 -20 30
11 IK Sirius 30 -17 29
12 Östersunds FK 30 -25 25
13 Falkenbergs FF 30 -37 25
14 Kalmar FF 30 -25 23
15 GIF Sundsvall 30 -19 20
16 Athletic Eskilstuna 30 -32 20

Matches - Season2019