To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fort Lauderdale CF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 20,2

Foreigners: 14  58,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Inter Miami CF Stadium  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fort Lauderdale CF
USL League One
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 12:14 -
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 7:14 709
Overall balance 16 4 3 9 0,94 19:28 355
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:2
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
6 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Greenville Triumph SC 4-3-3 Attacking 993 1:0
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
11 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking 692 2:1
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 AM (5.) FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking 889 3:0
13 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) New England Revolution II 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
14 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) Forward Madison FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 1:0
Table section USL League One 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 15 4 22
6 FC Tucson 16 2 22
7 Forward Madison FC 16 6 21
8 South Georgia Tormenta FC 16 -3 19
9 New England Revolution II 16 -7 18
10 Fort Lauderdale CF 16 -9 15
11 Orlando City B 15 -19 6

Matches - Season 2020