For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Independiente Rivadavia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Bautista Gargantini  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Independiente Rivadavia
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HClub Ferro Carril Oeste HNueva Chicago HCA Alvarado HCD Morón HClub Atlético Platense
AClub Atlético Belgrano HArgentino Agropecuario AClub Atlético Mitre
AClub Atlético Atlanta AAA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto AClub Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown HCA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) AClub Atlético San Martín (SJ) AClub Atlético Barracas Central AClub Atlético Temperley

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 17:10 -
Away record 8 - 2 6 0,25 5:16 -
Overall balance 15 5 3 7 1,20 22:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:05 PM Club Atlético Atlanta 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:05 AM Club Ferro Carril Oeste 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:30 PM AA Estudiantes de Río Cuarto 3-4-3 3:1
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:30 PM Nueva Chicago 3-4-3 4:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 3-4-3 1:0
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:00 AM CA Alvarado 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:35 PM Club Atlético Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 PM CA Estudiantes (Buenos Aires) 5-3-2 0:2
9 Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:10 AM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:30 AM Argentino Agropecuario 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30 PM Club Atlético Barracas Central 3-5-2 flat 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM CD Morón 3-5-2 flat 2:1
13 Mon Nov 18, 2019 2:15 AM Club Atlético Temperley 4-4-1-1 2:0
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 2:00 AM Club Atlético Platense 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:30 AM Club Atlético Mitre 3-4-3 0:0
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Atlanta -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 CA Alvarado 15 2 20
8 Argentino Agropecuario 15 1 19
9 CD Morón 15 -3 19
10 Independiente Rivadavia 15 -4 18
11 Club Social y Atlético Guillermo Brown 15 -4 18
12 Club Ferro Carril Oeste 15 -5 18
13 Club Atlético Barracas Central 15 -2 17

Matches