For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ilves Tampere

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tammelan Stadion  5.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 K €

Ilves Tampere
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIFK Mariehamn HHelsinki IFK HFC Inter Turku HHJK Helsinki AFC Lahti HRovaniemen Palloseura HSJK Seinäjoki
AHelsinki IFK AIFK Mariehamn HKuopion Palloseura AFC Haka
HKuopion Palloseura HFC Inter Turku HFC Honka AKuopion Palloseura

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
2 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
3 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM FC Haka ppd.
4 Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
5 Sun May 3, 2020 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
6 Mon May 11, 2020 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
7 Fri May 15, 2020 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
9 6:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
10 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
11 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
12 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
13 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
14 3:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
15 Wed Apr 15, 2020 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
16 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
17 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
18 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
19 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
20 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
21 5:00 PM FC Lahti -:-
22 5:00 PM FC Haka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 PM FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 139 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-2-1 700 3:1
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM FC Haka 3-4-2-1 850 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 650 3:0
Round of 16 8:00 PM FC KTP -:-
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Haka - - -
3 Turun Palloseura - - -
4 FC Lahti - - -
5 Ilves Tampere - - -
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -
8 IFK Mariehamn - - -

Matches