To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ilves Tampere

Squad size: 21

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ratinan Stadion  16.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ilves Tampere
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 20:12 2.078
Away record 11 5 2 4 1,55 17:17 1.556
Overall balance 22 10 6 6 1,64 37:29 1.817
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-1-2 2.063 4:3
2 Tue Jul 7, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.240 0:1
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.260 0:0
4 Tue Jul 21, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:1
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki 3-4-2-1 2.430 2:0
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Helsinki IFK 4-2-3-1 2.384 2:2
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.004 1:0
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) FC Lahti 3-5-2 flat 2.074 3:2
9 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.012 0:0
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Lahti 3-4-2-1 1.411 3:1
11 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.470 5:1
12 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Haka 3-4-2-1 2.271 0:2
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) FC Honka 3-4-1-2 758 3:2
14 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.281 1:2
15 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Haka 3-4-1-2 2.504 1:1
16 Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) IFK Mariehamn 3-1-4-2 920 0:2
17 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Turun Palloseura 3-1-4-2 1.873 4:0
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-1-2 1.528 1:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Helsinki IFK 3-4-2-1 1.274 1:2
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 1.480 0:2
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-1-4-2 1.652 1:3
22 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FC Honka 3-1-4-2 1.588 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 PM FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 139 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-2-1 700 3:1
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM FC Haka 3-4-2-1 850 1:1
Group B Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 650 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:00 PM FC KTP 4-4-2 Diamond 393 0:4
Quarter-Finals Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:00 PM FC Haka 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Inter Turku 22 19 41
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29
8 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 28

Matches - Season2020