To use this site, please enable Javascript.

IL Hödd

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Nye Høddvoll Stadion  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IL Hödd
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 14:2 171
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:5 156
Overall balance 13 8 2 3 2,00 21:7 164
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:3
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Skeid Oslo ? 1:2
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 100 3:2
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Brattvag IL ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Moss FK ? 2:1
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:0
3 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Kjelsas IL ? 0:0
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 0:0
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Senja ? 100 1:0
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Skeid Oslo ? 1:0
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Kvik Halden ? 2:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Brattvag IL ? 2:0
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Alta IF ? 2:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 1:5
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Vålerenga Fotball II ? 4:0
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) IF Fløya ? 35 0:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Florö SK ? 3:1
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fredrikstad FK 13 33 39
2 IL Hödd 13 14 26
3 Skeid Oslo 13 12 25
4 Kvik Halden 13 9 25
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18

Matches - Season 2020