For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IFK Mariehamn

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wiklöf Holding Arena  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IFK Mariehamn
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Lahti HHelsinki IFK AHJK Helsinki
HIlves Tampere HTurun Palloseura HHelsinki IFK
AFC Inter Turku HKuopion Palloseura AHJK Helsinki AFC Honka HFC Honka AFC Honka AFC Inter Turku AFC Honka AHJK Helsinki

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
2 7:00 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
3 Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
4 Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
5 Sun May 3, 2020 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
6 Sun May 10, 2020 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
7 Fri May 15, 2020 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
9 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
10 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
11 6:30 PM FC Haka ppd.
12 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
13 6:00 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
14 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
15 5:00 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
16 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
17 6:30 PM FC Haka -:-
18 5:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
19 6:30 PM FC Lahti -:-
20 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
21 6:00 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
22 5:00 PM FC Honka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:15 PM FC Inter Turku 3-4-3 325 3:0
Group A Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 PM Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 365 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM FC Honka 3-4-3 250 2:1
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 389 3:1
Group A Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM Helsinki IFK 3-4-3 285 2:2
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Ilves Tampere - - -
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -
8 IFK Mariehamn - - -
9 Kuopion Palloseura - - -
10 FC Inter Turku - - -
11 Helsinki IFK - - -

Matches