For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IFK Göteborg

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 6  28,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Gamla Ullevi  18.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 K €

IFK Göteborg
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAthletic Eskilstuna AHelsingborgs IF HKalmar FF AGIF Sundsvall HIK Sirius HÖstersunds FK
HIFK Norrköping AÖrebro SK HFalkenbergs FF HBK Häcken
AHammarby IF AAIK AMalmö FF HDjurgardens IF AIF Elfsborg

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 26:7 12.837
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 20:24 9.759
Overall balance 30 13 9 8 1,60 46:31 11.298
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 3.897 3:1
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 17.222 3:0
3 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Attacking 13.575 2:1
4 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 13.340 3:1
5 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.716 1:1
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 15.311 3:0
7 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Attacking 4.632 2:4
8 Mon May 13, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) IFK Norrköping 3-4-3 8.752 1:2
9 Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 17.083 0:0
10 Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.136 0:0
11 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 6.316 1:2
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 13.917 0:1
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 5.093 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) GIF Sundsvall 4-2-3-1 9.248 2:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 6.214 1:1
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 9.763 1:0
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking 14.089 0:0
18 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.261 2:2
19 Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 10.757 1:1
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Defending 9.094 1:2
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 11.061 4:0
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending 3.580 0:2
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Defending 26.552 6:2
24 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) IK Sirius 4-1-4-1 10.052 2:1
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) AIK 4-3-3 Defending 18.068 1:0
26 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending 13.514 0:0
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.473 1:0
28 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 13.438 0:1
29 Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 10.167 2:0
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 9.629 7:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48
8 IF Elfsborg 30 -1 43
9 Örebro SK 30 -16 33
10 Helsingborgs IF 30 -20 30

Matches