For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HJK Helsinki

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Telia 5G Areena  10.770 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 K €

HJK Helsinki
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Honka HIFK Mariehamn HFC Lahti HTurun Palloseura AHelsinki IFK HFC Inter Turku HIFK Mariehamn
HRovaniemen Palloseura AFC Honka
AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AKuopion Palloseura AFC Honka HFC Inter Turku AIlves Tampere HIFK Mariehamn

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM HB Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 4.719 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 9:00 PM HB Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 620 2:2
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:45 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 36.289 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 9.107 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 3.468 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM Riga FC 4-2-3-1 6.847 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
2 Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
3 Thu Apr 23, 2020 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
4 Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
5 Sun May 3, 2020 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
7 Thu May 14, 2020 6:30 PM FC Haka ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
9 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
10 3:00 PM FC Honka ppd.
11 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
12 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
13 6:30 PM FC Haka -:-
14 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
15 6:30 PM FC Lahti -:-
16 5:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
17 5:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
18 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
19 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
20 6:30 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
21 6:30 PM FC Honka -:-
22 5:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:30 PM Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 569 3:0
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 700 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:30 PM FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 423 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 389 3:1
Group A Thu Feb 27, 2020 3:00 PM FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:1
Round of 16 6:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot -:-
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki - - -
2 FC Haka - - -
3 Turun Palloseura - - -
4 FC Lahti - - -
5 Ilves Tampere - - -
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -

Matches