For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Helsinki IFK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Telia 5G Areena  10.770 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Helsinki IFK
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2019

Record Veikkausliiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 14:11 2.577
Away record 11 1 4 6 0,64 11:18 3.200
Overall balance 22 6 8 8 1,18 25:29 2.889
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 double 6 1.525 3:1
Second Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 double 6 753 2:0
Third Round Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-4-2 Diamond 1.631 2:2
Fourth Round Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.845 2:3
Fifth Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.540 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 925 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 Diamond 2.269 1:0
2 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) FC Lahti 4-4-2 Diamond 1.573 0:1
3 Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 Diamond 10.251 1:1
5 Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) FC Honka 4-4-2 Diamond 1.901 2:0
5 Fri May 3, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.026 1:0
6 Wed May 8, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 1.603 1:1
7 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.627 1:1
8 Mon May 20, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 Diamond 1.530 1:1
9 Sat May 25, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 1.627 1:1
10 Fri May 31, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.670 2:1
11 Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 Diamond 5.004 3:1
12 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 Diamond 1.879 1:0
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Lahti 4-4-2 Diamond 2.784 0:0
14 Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) HJK Helsinki 4-4-2 Diamond 10.256 0:2
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Honka 4-4-2 Diamond 3.512 3:0
16 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 2.103 1:0
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 1.403 1:3
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 2.029 1:1
19 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-4-2 Diamond 2.026 3:2
20 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 3.644 3:2
21 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 Diamond 2.085 2:2
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-4-2 Diamond 1.752 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Tue Jan 29, 2019 5:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-1-4-1 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM FC Lahti 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Group A Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM FC Honka 4-1-4-1 285 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond 228 1:3
Group A Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-4-2 Diamond 550 3:0
Table section Veikkausliiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 IFK Mariehamn 22 6 31
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -6 28
8 FC Lahti 22 -8 28
9 Helsinki IFK 22 -4 26
10 Rovaniemen Palloseura 22 -6 24
11 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 22 -20 16
12 Vaasan Palloseura 22 -13 15

Matches - Season2019