For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hammarby IF

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tele2 Arena  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Hammarby IF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HIF Elfsborg AAthletic Eskilstuna HHelsingborgs IF HGIF Sundsvall AFalkenbergs FF HIFK Göteborg HAIK AIK Sirius HÖrebro SK ADjurgardens IF HMalmö FF AÖstersunds FK HBK Häcken
AKalmar FF
AIFK Norrköping

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 13 2 - 2,73 49:15 24.232
Away record 15 7 3 5 1,60 26:23 9.852
Overall balance 30 20 5 5 2,17 75:38 17.042
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 8.737 1:1
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 31.337 1:1
3 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 9.882 2:1
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 19.445 3:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Defending 16.065 4:1
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 27.554 2:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Defending 9.148 2:3
8 Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Defending 21.905 2:0
9 Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 20.247 4:0
10 Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 14.136 0:0
11 Mon May 27, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Defending 22.654 2:2
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) AIK 4-3-3 Defending 32.861 2:0
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending 4.897 2:0
14 Sun Jul 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Defending 18.475 6:2
15 Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending 6.020 2:3
16 Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Defending 21.161 5:2
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending 7.037 1:6
18 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Defending 9.116 2:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Defending 22.137 2:1
20 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending 21.337 3:0
21 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Defending 4.328 0:2
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Defending 13.125 2:0
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 26.552 6:2
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AIK 4-3-3 Defending 27.329 2:1
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Defending 6.035 1:3
26 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Defending 23.194 5:1
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Defending 29.117 2:0
29 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Defending 6.395 1:2
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending 31.037 4:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Djurgardens IF 30 34 66
2 Malmö FF 30 40 65
3 Hammarby IF 30 37 65
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48

Matches