For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Geylang International

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Our Tampines Hub  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Geylang International
Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBrunei DPMM FC HGarena Young Lions AHougang United FC ATanjong Pagar United HTanjong Pagar United HHougang United FC
HTampines Rovers
ATampines Rovers HTampines Rovers AAlbirex Niigata (S) ALion City Sailors HBalestier Khalsa HAlbirex Niigata (S) HLion City Sailors ABalestier Khalsa

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2020

Record Singapore Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 10:9 211
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 3:11 -
Overall balance 12 5 1 6 1,33 13:20 123
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-2-3-1 4:0
2 Wed Mar 11, 2020 1:45 PM (9.) Garena Young Lions 4-2-3-1 1.478 3:0
3 Sun Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Balestier Khalsa 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:45 PM (4.) Tanjong Pagar United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Lion City Sailors 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Fri Nov 13, 2020 1:45 PM (5.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 1:45 PM (6.) Garena Young Lions -:-
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Hougang United FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Balestier Khalsa 3-5-2 x 2:0
16 Tue Nov 17, 2020 1:45 PM (6.) Tanjong Pagar United 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:45 PM (4.) Lion City Sailors 3-4-3 x 0:3
18 11:30 AM (5.) Tampines Rovers ppd.
Table section Singapore Premier League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Albirex Niigata (S) 12 14 26
3 Lion City Sailors 12 23 23
4 Balestier Khalsa 12 -4 16
5 Geylang International 12 -7 16
6 Hougang United FC 12 -3 15
7 Garena Young Lions 12 -27 6
8 Tanjong Pagar United 12 -12 5

Matches