To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fort Lauderdale CF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 20,4

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: DRV PNK Stadium  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fort Lauderdale CF
USL League One
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 12:14 -
Away record 8 2 1 5 0,88 7:14 709
Overall balance 16 4 3 9 0,94 19:28 355
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF Greenville Triumph SC 4-1-4-1 Jason Kreis x 0:2
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF FC Tucson 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 1:2
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM South Georgia Tormenta FC Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis 400 1:2
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 AM Orlando City B Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 1:1
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 3:2
6 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM Greenville Triumph SC Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis 993 1:0
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 1:1
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 2:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF South Georgia Tormenta FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 1:2
11 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Richmond Kickers Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis 692 2:1
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 AM FC Tucson Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 1:2
12 Thu Oct 1, 2020 3:00 AM Fort Lauderdale CF Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 2:3
12 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 AM North Texas Soccer Club Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis 889 3:0
13 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 AM New England Revolution II Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 4:1
14 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:00 PM Fort Lauderdale CF Forward Madison FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis x 2:2
15 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 AM Union Omaha Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking Jason Kreis 2.700 1:0