For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Florö SK

Squad size: 19

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 6  31,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Florø Stadion  2.710 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Florö SK
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 23:17 376
Away record 13 2 5 6 0,85 13:24 164
Overall balance 26 9 8 9 1,35 36:41 270
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:00 PM Fjøra FK 4-1-4-1 250 6:7 on pens
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 7:00 PM Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 679 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 2:2
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Sotra SK ? 750 1:3
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Baerum SK ? 111 0:0
4 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Asker Fotball ? 512 1:0
5 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Asane Fotball ? 176 0:0
6 Thu May 16, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Elverum Fotball ? 1.007 2:0
7 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kjelsas IL ? 282 3:1
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Senja ? 1:1
9 Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Mjölner ? 0:1
10 Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Odds BK II ? 250 3:1
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Grorud IL ? 388 1:2
12 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Alta IF ? 160 3:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Fram Larvik ? 151 2:0
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Sotra SK ? 135 1:0
15 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Kjelsas IL ? 275 1:2
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 5:1
17 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Mjölner ? 220 2:2
18 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Elverum Fotball ? 235 3:2
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FK Senja ? 82 2:3
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Baerum SK ? 275 3:3
21 Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Odds BK II ? 134 2:2
22 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Alta IF ? 410 1:0
23 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Fram Larvik ? 815 1:1
24 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Asane Fotball ? 375 1:0
25 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Asker Fotball ? 2:0
26 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 275 4:3

Matches - Season2019