For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Kauno Zalgiris

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: SM Tauras stadionas  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

FK Kauno Zalgiris
A Lyga
League level: LithuaniaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Riteriai AFC Stumbras Kaunas HAtlantas Klaipeda AFK Palanga HFC Stumbras Kaunas AFK Riteriai HFK Panevezys AAtlantas Klaipeda AFK Riteriai
AFK Panevezys AFK Riteriai
HSuduva Marijampole HZalgiris Vilnius HZalgiris Vilnius ASuduva Marijampole

Performance chart A Lyga 2020

Record A Lyga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 324
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 324
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM Apollon Limassol 3-1-4-2 717 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM Apollon Limassol 3-5-2 flat 1.427 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:30 PM FK Riteriai 5-3-2 324 0:3
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 PM Suduva Marijampole -:-
3 Sat Mar 21, 2020 1:00 PM Zalgiris Vilnius -:-
4 4:00 PM FK Panevezys -:-
5 5:00 PM FK Banga Gargzdai -:-
6 3:00 PM FK Riteriai -:-
7 1:00 PM Suduva Marijampole -:-
8 6:00 PM FK Panevezys -:-
9 4:00 PM FK Banga Gargzdai -:-
10 7:00 PM Zalgiris Vilnius -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM FK Riteriai ? 70 0:1
2 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM Zalgiris Vilnius ? 150 1:2
3 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM Suduva Marijampole ? 1.050 4:1
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM FK Panevezys ? 125 1:0
5 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM Atlantas Klaipeda ? 60 0:2

Matches