For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FF Jaro

Squad size: 19

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 1  5,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pietarsaaren keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FF Jaro
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAC Kajaani HEkenäs IF HMyllykosken Pallo -47 HTampereen Pallo-Veikot HAC Kajaani AVaasan Palloseura
ATurun Palloseura ASJK Seinäjoki II
AMusan Salama AFC KTP HFC Haka AAC Oulu HAC Kajaani HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot HAC Oulu

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:15 PM FF Jaro AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 Niklas Käcko 520 1:2
Group D Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki II FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 Niklas Käcko 246 2:2
Group D Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:15 PM FF Jaro Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 Niklas Käcko 614 0:2
Group D Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:15 PM FF Jaro AC Oulu 4-2-3-1 Niklas Käcko 379 2:3
Group D Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 Niklas Käcko 350 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 19, 2020 5:00 PM FF Jaro AC Kajaani ppd.
2 Sat Apr 25, 2020 6:00 PM AC Oulu FF Jaro ppd.
3 Sun May 3, 2020 7:30 PM FF Jaro Ekenäs IF ppd.
4 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 FF Jaro ppd.
5 Sun May 17, 2020 8:00 PM FF Jaro Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ppd.
6 Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki II FF Jaro ppd.
7 Sun May 24, 2020 7:30 PM FF Jaro IF Gnistan ppd.
8 7:30 PM FF Jaro Vaasan Palloseura ppd.
9 6:00 PM Musan Salama FF Jaro ppd.
10 8:00 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat FF Jaro ppd.
11 7:30 PM FF Jaro FC KTP ppd.
12 6:30 PM FF Jaro AC Oulu -:-
13 3:00 PM Ekenäs IF FF Jaro -:-
14 5:00 PM FF Jaro Myllykosken Pallo -47 -:-
15 5:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot FF Jaro -:-
16 4:00 PM FF Jaro SJK Seinäjoki II -:-
17 6:30 PM IF Gnistan FF Jaro -:-
18 5:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura FF Jaro -:-
19 6:30 PM FF Jaro Musan Salama -:-
20 6:30 PM AC Kajaani FF Jaro -:-
21 6:30 PM FF Jaro Mikkelin Palloilijat -:-
22 6:00 PM FC KTP FF Jaro -:-